SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 19
Sunday, November 19, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
MONDAY, NOVEMBER 20
Monday, November 20, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 21
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 22
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 23
Happy Thanksgiving, Magnolia will open at 6pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 24
Friday, November 24, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 26
Sunday, November 26, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
MONDAY, NOVEMBER 27
Monday, November 27, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 01
Friday, December 01, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 02
Saturday, December 02, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 03
Sunday, December 03, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
MONDAY, DECEMBER 04
Monday, December 04, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
TUESDAY, DECEMBER 05
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
TUESDAY, DECEMBER 05
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
21+ | Doors: 6:00P | Event: 7:00P
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 06
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
THURSDAY, DECEMBER 07
Thursday, December 07, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 08
featuring Alamo Beer Company
Friday, December 08, 2017
21+ | Doors: 6:00P | Event: 7:00P
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 08
Friday, December 08, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 09
Saturday, December 09, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 10
Sunday, December 10, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
MONDAY, DECEMBER 11
Monday, December 11, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
TUESDAY, DECEMBER 12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
THURSDAY, DECEMBER 14
Jenkins Christmas Toy Drive
Thursday, December 14, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 15
this is an early show South Austin Moonlighters at 9pm followed by Aaron Stephens
Friday, December 15, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
MONDAY, DECEMBER 18
Monday, December 18, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 22
Friday, December 22, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 23
Saturday, December 23, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 24
Sunday, December 24, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 29
Friday, December 29, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31
Happy New Years! Complimentary Champagne Toast included with Ticket
Sunday, December 31, 2017
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
MONDAY, JANUARY 01
Monday, January 01, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 03
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
THURSDAY, JANUARY 04
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
SUNDAY, JANUARY 07
Sunday, January 07, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
MONDAY, JANUARY 08
Monday, January 08, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
TUESDAY, JANUARY 09
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 10
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:30P
THURSDAY, JANUARY 11
Thursday, January 11, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
FRIDAY, JANUARY 12
Friday, January 12, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 9:00P
SATURDAY, JANUARY 13
Saturday, January 13, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
THURSDAY, JANUARY 18
Thursday, January 18, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
FRIDAY, JANUARY 19
Friday, January 19, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SATURDAY, JANUARY 20
Saturday, January 20, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
THURSDAY, JANUARY 25
Thursday, January 25, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
FRIDAY, JANUARY 26
Friday, January 26, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SATURDAY, JANUARY 27
Saturday, January 27, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 01
Thursday, February 01, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 02
Friday, February 02, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P
SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 03
Saturday, February 03, 2018
21+ | Doors: 7:00P | Event: 10:00P


Magnolia Motor Lounge

3005 Morton St.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Venue Website | View Map

Magnolia Motor Lounge